Andreas Öberg





Andreas Öberg was born in Stockholm on August 6, 1978.

Andreas has performed on Tv & radio and has also been featured in several jazz and guitar magazines.


Andreas Oberg Invites Yorgui Loeffler and Ritary Gageunti

Andreas Oberg
Andreas Oberg,

Solo, U.S. release date March 27, 2007

Young Jazz Guitarist

Andreas Oberg,

Young Jazz Guitarist,
Hot Club Records: 162

JAZZ: Andreas Oberg, electric guitar & acoustic guitar; Marian Petrescu, grand piano; Jorgen Smeby, double bass; Robert Ikiz, drums. YOUNG JAZZ GUITARIST - ANDREAS OBERG


1. Stompin' at the Savoy
2. Q Theme
3. My Kind of Bebop
4. Helen
5. Flamingo
6. Samba de Orfeo
7. September Blues
8. In a Sentimental Mood
9. Gee Bee
10. Night in Tunisia
11. Nuages
12. Blues Jam



DVD-Live In Concert

PAL-format. Swedish guitarist Andreas Öberg his first DVD, a concert featuring the Romanian piano genius Marian Petrescu. Together with the swinging rhythm section Jö:rgen Smeby and Robert Ikiz, Öberg and Petrescu display their melodic sense and virtuosity in a reportoire mostly consisting of Öberg originals and standards. There's also a bonus section with clips and interviews.





Bookmark and Share


official website



Andreas Öberg (USA)
Andreas Öberg